Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Calendar

North America | January-February 2018

Toronto Monday Jan 29
New York City Saturday Feb 3
Boston Tuesday Feb 6
Washington DC Thursday Feb 8
Los Angeles Saturday Feb 10
San Francisco Sunday Feb 11

India | February 2018

Bangalore Saturday Feb 3
Mumbai Monday Feb 5
Delhi Wednesday Feb 7

Latin America | March 2018

Mexico City Saturday March 3
Lima Monday March 5
Bogota Wednesday March 7
São Paulo Saturday March 10

Asia | March 2018

Taipei Thursday March 15
Jakarta Saturday March 17
Ho Chi Minh City Monday March 19
Seoul Thursday March 22

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events



MBA Twitter

  • RT @bostonypa: Ready for your #MBA? Meet Columbia, BC, BU, Tufts, Babson & more top #bschools at @TheMBATour's event Tues 2/6. Register #fr…

  • RT @AdmitAdvantage: NEW YORK! We will see you next week (02.03, 9:00am-4:00pm) at the @TheMBATour. Get expert #MBA admissions advice at the…

  • RT @admitme: NEW YORK! We will see you next week (02.03, 9:00am-4:00pm) at the @TheMBATour. Get expert #MBA admissions advice at the @Admit…

  • RT @AdmitMaster: Come to @TheMBATour's MBA Conference in #Toronto on Jan 29 and participate in draw to win a #GMAT Course as well as schola…

  • RT @NoodlePros: Ready for your #MBA? Meet Columbia, NYU, INSEAD, UC Berkeley, Fordham & more top #bschools at @TheMBATour’s NYC MBA Confere…

  • Still have #MBA questions? Meet top #bschools in person at our upcoming events in North America and India! Register… https://t.co/yz5mcrOEmO

  • That's a wrap! Thanks for joining us for today's #TheMBATourChat! Keep using the hashtag to tweet your questions.… https://t.co/UhZD3o1sW1

  • RT @LABizNet: Watch meeting admissions directors, how to make a great first impression: https://t.co/JwnAiWWImz via @TheMBATour. Attend the…

  • RT @UCRAGSM: If you still have specific question about our program ask us! @UCRAGSM or visit https://t.co/czcx55oego #TheMBATourChat

  • RT @TCU_MBA: Also, feel free to reach out via #LinkedIn. I’m always open to #connections, plus can connect you to #TCUMBA #students and #al…