Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Calendar

Southeast Asia | September 2017

Manila Wednesday September 6
Jakarta Saturday September 9
Singapore Monday September 11
Ho Chi Minh City Thursday September 14
Bangkok Saturday September 16

Europe MBA2U | September 2017

Munich MBA2U MBA Conference Monday September 11
Brussels MBA2U MBA Conference-
A McKinsey Initiative
Saturday September 16
Milan MBA2U MBA Conference Monday September 18

India & Middle East | September 2017

Delhi Monday September 18
Bangalore Wednesday September 20
Mumbai Saturday September 23
Dubai Monday September 25

Africa | October 2017

Accra Thursday October 5
Lagos Saturday October 7
Nairobi Monday October 9
Johannesburg Thursday October 12

US | July 2017

Seattle Thursday July 13
Los Angeles Saturday July 15
San Francisco Sunday July 16
Houston Tuesday July 18
Atlanta Thursday July 20
New York City Saturday July 22
Chicago Monday July 24
Washington DC Wednesday July 26
Boston Thursday July 27

Canada | August 2017

Ottawa Wednesday August 9
Montreal Thursday August 10
Toronto Saturday August 12
Vancouver Monday August 14
Calgary Wednesday August 16

Latin America | August 2017

Panama City Thursday August 10
Mexico City Saturday August 12
Lima Monday August 14
Bogota Wednesday August 16
São Paulo Saturday August 19
Rio de Janeiro Monday August 21
Buenos Aires Thursday August 24
Santiago Saturday August 26

Australia | August 2017

Sydney Saturday August 19
Melbourne Monday August 21

North Asia | August 2017

Tokyo Thursday August 24
Seoul Saturday August 26
Taipei Monday August 28
Beijing Thursday August 31
Shenzhen Saturday September 2
Shanghai Monday September 4

Subscribe for Event Updates

MBA Twitter

  • Learn how MBA Alumna Emily Yang from @UCRiverside School of Business received support from her classmates!… https://t.co/19ZGI0Q147

  • How will you fund your #MBA abroad? Join us & @ProdigyFinance on 27 Sept for an exclusive webinar. Reserve your spo… https://t.co/dfXrM0soG3

  • Hey, #Brussels! Ready 2 meet HBS, Wharton, Stanford, INSEAD &more #bschools @ MBA2U Brussels 2morrow? Register… https://t.co/hsHhLCfGLk

  • Having trouble picking the right business school for you? Check out @time4education for some expert guidance!… https://t.co/PmAvhDL4pP

  • Need help studying for the TOEFL? Check out Yashna Trust/@educationusa to find the right test prep course for you!… https://t.co/AYJCQgiCP3

  • Looking to study overseas but need some guidance? Check out @manya_group ?for advice! https://t.co/l2o6oLqK47 https://t.co/TixI8Yf2eQ

  • Looking to improve your GMAT score? Check out @JamboreeEdu? to find the right test prep course for you!… https://t.co/ZqLrQBqEks

  • Want to study abroad but are unsure of how to fund it? Check out @HDFCCredilaEL?! Learn more:… https://t.co/nVJNhSmMWp

  • RT @RedWhiteBlueDot: Considering an #MBA? Meet top #bschools at @TheMBATour’s Singapore MBA Conference on Sept. 11 #MBATOURSINGAPORE: https…

  • Struggling to prepare for the GMAT? Check out @ThePrincetonRev's test prep classes to improve your GMAT score!… https://t.co/w7rY7zkY99