Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Calendar

US | July 2017

Seattle Thursday July 13
Los Angeles Saturday July 15
San Francisco Sunday July 16
Houston Tuesday July 18
Atlanta Thursday July 20
New York City Saturday July 22
Chicago Monday July 24
Washington DC Wednesday July 26
Boston Thursday July 27

Canada | August 2017

Ottawa Wednesday August 9
Montreal Thursday August 10
Toronto Saturday August 12
Vancouver Monday August 14
Calgary Wednesday August 16

Latin America | August 2017

Panama City Thursday August 10
Mexico City Saturday August 12
Bogota Monday August 14
Lima Wednesday August 16
São Paulo Saturday August 19
Rio de Janeiro Monday August 21
Buenos Aires Thursday August 24
Santiago Saturday August 26

Australia | August 2017

Sydney Saturday August 19
Melbourne Monday August 21

North Asia | August 2017

Tokyo Thursday August 24
Seoul Saturday August 26
Taipei Monday August 28
Beijing Thursday August 31
Shenzhen Saturday September 2
Shanghai Monday September 4

Southeast Asia | September 2017

Manila Wednesday September 6
Jakarta Saturday September 9
Singapore Monday September 11
Ho Chi Minh City Thursday September 14
Bangkok Saturday September 16

Europe | September 2017

Munich Monday September 11
Brussels Saturday September 16
Milan Monday September 18

India & Middle East | September 2017

Delhi Monday September 18
Bangalore Wednesday September 20
Mumbai Saturday September 23
Dubai Monday September 25
Istanbul Wednesday September 27

Africa | October 2017

Accra Thursday October 5
Lagos Saturday October 7
Nairobi Monday October 9
Johannesburg Thursday October 12

Subscribe for Event Updates

MBA Twitter

  • Deciding between multiple #MBA programs? Learn how @UCRAGSM student, Jordan, made his choice.… https://t.co/LZq2JSYTNt

  • Now at @exxonmobil, @WMSchoolofBiz #MBA Nicole, shares the importance of Mason's #alumni network & #career programs… https://t.co/TSDED2Moxe

  • Is an #MBA the right path for you? Join @admitme on 3/21 for an insightful #webinar on the value of an MBA.… https://t.co/uTeTLGwcrF

  • RT @mbaMission: If you prepare your #resume now, you will definitely thank yourself later for having completed this task early: https://t.c…

  • Greetings from sunny #SãoPaulo! Can't wait 2 see u at tomorrow's #MBA event! #mbatoursp Still time 2 register free:… https://t.co/Onwe6dnhQr

  • Considering applying to #R3? Make sure you read @admitme Eric Allen's advice before hitting submit!… https://t.co/kH9Wp10Qhn

  • Today & every day we celebrate women #MBAs, business leaders, #CEOs, entrepreneurs, and professors.… https://t.co/DOhXxRBkmw

  • Bogotá, ready for your #MBA event starting soon? Top B-Schools are waiting to meet YOU! https://t.co/YA3m34ucT1… https://t.co/mVYZRGXOxq

  • RT @TeresaPiresQMBA: Great to have a rep from #canadianembassy in Lima tonight @TheMBATour #canadainperu @SmithBusiness @queensmba https://…

  • ¡Hola Lima! Ready for this evening's #MBA event? Prepare by watching these tips from #admissions reps. See you soon… https://t.co/EuDr6FqffQ