Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

2018 Events Calendar

US | July 2018

Seattle Thursday, July 12
Los Angeles Saturday, July 14
San Francisco Sunday, July 15
Houston Tuesday, July 17
Atlanta Thursday, July 19
New York City Saturday, July 21
Chicago Monday, July 23
Washington DC Wednesday, July 25
Boston Thursday, July 26

Latin America | August 2018

Rio de Janeiro Thursday, August 2
São Paulo Saturday, August 4
Buenos Aires Monday, August 6
Santiago Wednesday, August 8
Lima Saturday, August 11
Bogotá Monday, August 13
Panama City Thursday, August 16
Mexico City Saturday, August 18
Monterrey Monday, August 20

Canada | August 2018

Halifax Monday, August 13
Ottawa Wednesday, August 15
Montréal Thursday, August 16
Toronto Saturday, August 18
Vancouver Monday, August 20
Calgary Wednesday, August 22

Australia | August 2018

Sydney Saturday, August 18
Melbourne Monday, August 20

Southeast Asia | August-September 2018

Manila Thursday, August 23
Jakarta Saturday, August 25
Singapore Monday, August 27
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, August 29
Bangkok Saturday, September 1

North Asia | September 2018

Tokyo Monday, September 3
Taipei Wednesday, September 5
Seoul Saturday, September 8
Beijing Monday, September 10
Shanghai Thursday, September 13
Shenzhen Saturday, September 15

Europe MBA2U | September 2018

Warsaw MBA2U MBA Conference Saturday, September 15
Munich MBA2U MBA Conference Monday, September 17
Brussels MBA2U MBA Conference-
A McKinsey Initiative
Saturday, September 22
Milan MBA2U MBA Conference Monday, September 24

India & Dubai | September 2018

Delhi Wednesday, September 19
Mumbai Saturday, September 22
Bangalore Monday, September 24
Dubai Wednesday, September 26

Africa | October 2018

Johannesburg Monday, October 8
Nairobi Wednesday, October 10
Lagos Saturday, October 13
Accra Monday, October 15

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events



MBA Twitter

  • Hello #Atlanta! The MBA Tour is in Atlanta, Georgia TODAY! Register free to meet top #business schools! Find a #MBA… https://t.co/F3YNmVPMul

  • Check out this infographic about @SMUCox to see the top features of their MBA programs as well as the long-term car… https://t.co/RRmVi0CKq6

  • RT @PurdueMBA: @PurdueKrannert #MBA is coming to New York City for @TheMBATour this Saturday! It's a great chance to connect with us and l…

  • RT @ProspanicaBOS: Ready for your #MBA? Meet MIT, Columbia, BU, Chicago Booth, BC & more top #bschools at @TheMBATour’s Boston MBA Conferen…

  • RT @goldiescholars: Anyone interested in pursuing an MBA should check out our partner school @KelloggSchool at this Monday's @TheMBATour at…

  • RT @MITSloanAdcom: What are you doing tomorrow? Come join us in #Atlanta at the @TheMBATour and learn how our #MBA program can benefit you…

  • RT @MBAPrepCoach: Heads up #Chicago... On Monday 7/23 @theMBAtour will be in town from 4pm-10pm. Lots of #Bschools will be attending, check…

  • Howdy, #Houston! See you soon at our MBA and Business Master's Conference! Still time to register #free… https://t.co/9JCXtwHCDd

  • RT @mbaMission: Are you ready for your #MBA? This summer, we are pleased to be attending @TheMBATour, where applicants from all over the co…

  • Learn how Meredith's #MBA experience at @SMUCox helped her position herself for success and secure a job at… https://t.co/nEd3RMREdx