Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Boards

The MBA Tour depends on the advice and contributions of two important groups to ensure that we establish and maintain appropriate policies and the highest standards of professional practice. These two advisory groups help determine where The MBA Tour holds events, the kinds of services we offer, and select the business schools that travel with us.

The Advisory Board

John Roeder, Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University

Rebekah Lewin, Assistant Dean of Admissions & Student Engagement
Simon Business School, University of Rochester

Jenni Denniston, Assosiate Director, Masters Programs (Recruitment and Admissions)
Western University, Ivey School of Business

Hilary Lemieux, Manager, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
Western University, Ivey School of Business

Amanda Barth, Director of MBA Admissions
College of William and Mary

Rodrigo Malta, Director of Admissions
Texas MBA Program, McCombs School of Business

European Advisory Committee

Jana Vogel, Head of Marketing
HHL Leipzig Graduate School

Sabine Yazbeck, Business Development Director - Middle East & Africa
IE Business School

Pascal Michels, Admissions Director and President of the Admissions Committee
IESE Business School

Anne Garat, Client Manager

Chris Healy, Head of MBA Marketing and Recruitment
Manchester Business School

Thuli Skosana, Admissions Manager
The Copenhagen MBA, Copenhagen Business School

Subscribe for Event Updates